Webinars on label-free proteomics for biologists and Biognosys tools in proteomics core facility

Biognosys is excited to announce two new webinars in September focusing on Next Generation proteomics for biologists and the implementation of Biognosys’ targeted proteomics platform in a core facility.

In the first webinar "A Biologist's Introduction to Label-Free Proteomics" we will be exploring Next Generation proteomic technology for multiplexed protein analysis in biomarker discovery and target validation and present examples of research case studies. 

When: 20 September 2016 at 1.30 PM PST (4.30 PM EST; 10.30 PM CET). More details and registration form are available here.

The second webinar "Absolute Quantification of Pathogen Outer Membrane Proteins using Targeted Mass Spectrometry" will be hosted by Dr. Alexander Schmidt, Head of the Proteomics Core Facility at the Biozentrum, University of Basel, Switzerland, who will present the implementation of the Biognosys targeted proteomics platform into his core facility and show us the latest results of his research.

When: 27 September 2016 at 2 PM CET (8 AM EST). More details and registration are available here.

Can't attend? Register anyways, and we'll send you the on-demand video recording.

We are looking forward to meeting with you.

×

Let us help you do great proteomics!

Please click here to contact us.