Biognosys at ASMS 2020 | Biognosys
Contact us Helpdesk

Biognosys at ASMS 2020

Biognosys proudly released the latest generation of Spectronaut, our software solution for DIA analysis, at the ASMS 2020 Reboot. Spectronaut 14 brings with it some of its biggest feature improvements in a new release, which could reshape how many of you do DIA proteomics. We prepared a plethora of seminars and presentations for you, which we would like to share below:

BIOGNOSYS SEMINARS

 

BIOGNOSYS PRESENTATIONS

COLLABORATIONS: POSTER & ORAL PRESENTATIONS

WORKSHOPS

Biognosys’ Bioinformatics Manager, Lynn Verbeke, acted as a panelist at:

Wednesday, June 3, 12:00 – 1:30 PM (CDT) / 7.00 – 8.30 PM (CEST)

Wed-09
Data Independent Acquisition: Quo vadis?
Data Independent Acquisition Interest Group

Presiders: Birgit Schilling, Florian Meier

VENDOR EVENTS

Bruker eXceed Symposia
Partner program

Sunday, May 31, 2020, 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM (CDT) / 3.30 – 7.00 PM

“4D Proteomics Using Biognosys Software”

Presenter: Tejas Gandhi

 

Register Here

Thermo Fisher Scientific vLC-MS.com Event

Tuesday, May 28, 10.20 AM (CDT) / 5.20 PM (CEST)

“Plasma Proteome in a Kit: Targeted Proteomics on a Discovery Scale”

Presenter: Sebastian Müller

 

Register Here