Biognosys at ASMS 2020 Reboot

Biognosys proudly released the latest generation of Spectronaut, our software solution for DIA analysis, at the ASMS 2020 Reboot. Spectronaut 14 brings with it some of its biggest feature improvements in a new release, which could reshape how many of you do DIA proteomics. We prepared a plethora of seminars and presentations for you, which we would like to share below:

COLLABORATIONS: POSTER & ORAL PRESENTATIONS

ThP 006: “Differential Integration of Transcriptome and Proteome to Explore Age-specific Changes in Exosomes”

Presenter: Sandip Kumar Patel

MOD 08:30 am: “MassIVE.quant: A Community Resource of Curated Quantitative Mass Spectrometry-based Proteomics Datasets”

Presenter: Meena Choi

WORKSHOPS

Biognosys' Bioinformatics Manager, Lynn Verbeke, acted as a panelist at:

 

Wednesday, June 3, 12:00 - 1:30 PM (CDT) / 7.00 - 8.30 PM (CEST)

Wed-09
Data Independent Acquisition: Quo vadis?
Data Independent Acquisition Interest Group

Presiders: Birgit Schilling, Florian Meier

VENDOR EVENTS

Bruker eXceed Symposia

Partner program

Sunday, May 31, 2020, 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM (CDT) / 3.30 - 7.00 PM

 

"4D Proteomics Using Biognosys Software"

Presenter: Tejas Gandhi

 

   Register here!

Thermo Fisher Scientific vLC-MS.com Event

 

Tuesday, May 28, 10.20 AM (CDT) / 5.20 PM (CEST)

 

"Plasma Proteome in a Kit: Targeted Proteomics on a Discovery Scale"

Presenter: Sebastian Müller

 

   Register here!

×

Let us help you do great proteomics!

Please click here to contact us.